Resources

School InformationToronto Catholic District School Board: http://www.tcdsb.org/
Toronto District School Board: http://www.tdsb.on.ca/
Private Schools: http://www.cisontario.ca/main_school_directory.asp
Colleges: http://www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/general/list/college.html
Universities: http://www.edu.gov.on.ca/eng/general/list/univers.html




Service & UtilitiesBell Canada: http://www.bell.ca/shop/application/commercewf
Canada 411: http://canada411.sympatico.ca/
Canada Post: http://www.canadapost.ca/splash.asp
Drivers License: http://www.mto.gov.on.ca/
Enbridge Natural Gas: http://www.cgc.enbridge.com/
Garbage & Recycling: http://www.city.toronto.on.ca/garbage/index.htm
Rogers Cable: http://www.rogers.com/
Toronto Hydro: http://www.torontohydro.com/
Water: http://www.city.toronto.on.ca/water/index.htm




Home Improvement Costs - Estimates for Repairs and Improvementshttp://www.carsondunlop.com



AttractionsAir Canada Centre (ACC): http://www.theaircanadacentre.com/
Art Gallery of Ontario: http://www.ago.net/
Canadian National Exhibition (CNE): http://www.theex.com/
Canada’s National Tower (CN tower): http://www.cntower.ca/
Canada’s Wonderland: http://www.canadas-wonderland.com/
Centreville Amusement Park: http://www.centreisland.ca/
Fort York: http://www.fortyork.ca/
Ontario Place: http://www.ontarioplace.com/
Ontario Science Centre: http://www.ontariosciencecentre.ca/
Rogers Centre: http://www.rogerscentre.com/
Royal Ontario Museum (ROM): http://www.rom.on.ca/
The Toronto Zoo: http://www.torontozoo.com/
Toronto Happenings: http://toronto.com

City of Toronto: http://www.toronto.ca/
City of Mississauga: http://www.mississauga.ca/portal/home
City of Oakville: http://www.town.oakville.on.ca/